Contacts

Trakehners UK Committee
Susan Attew -  Chairman & Co Secretary

Holme Park Stud
Bedford Road
Northill
Bedfordshire
SG18 9AL

Tel: 01767 627196  / 07803 271110
Email: chairman@trakehners.uk.com

Diane Gilby   - Treasurer
Diane Gilby
Lanfach
LLansteffan
Carms
SA33 5LX
 

Tel: +44 7798 0806849
Email: treasurer@trakehners.uk.com

 

Sacha Shaw -  Show Organiser

41 Dunnington,
Alcester,
Warwickshire ,
B49 5NX

Tel: +44 7448 0324292

Email: show-organiser@trakehners.uk.com

Marion Fuller - Membership Secretary

Three Chimneys Farm
Bedgebury Road
Goudhurst
KENT
TN17 2RA

Tel/Fax: 01580 212175

Email:membership-secretary@trakehners.uk.com

Paul Janaway - Registrar

Braemar Equestrian
Fieldend Lane
Elstronwick
Hull
HU12 9BX

Tel: 01964 671043, 07801 417883

E Mail: registrar@trakehners.uk.com

Marion Fuller - Marketing

Three Chimneys Farm
Bedgebury Road
Goudhurst
KENT
TN17 2RA

Tel/Fax: 01580 212175

Email: marketing@trakehners.uk.com